Tip of The Day: Eno White Pages and “Freeze” on Remote

I know I have discussed this before, but today in the Weekend Can Wait class, I used this feature.  I wrote the agenda on an Eno blank page.  I used the remote “freeze” button, which left the agenda on the board.  I then went over to my computer and worked on writing this post as I was waiting for my drop ins to arrive.

It worked perfectly – I could work away without the class seeing what I was doing.

The next class is on Friday May 11th and I will be covering iMovie.  Just in time for all of those fourth quarter projects!

Have a nice weekend.

This entry was posted in Tip of the Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

