The Weekend Can Wait: Week One

I held my first “The Weekend Can Wait” yesterday afternoon.  I had one person drop in for some assistance.  I left thinking Friday afternoons are probably not the BEST time, but it seems to be the only day that can be offered with consistency.  Many other afternoons are booked with other training, or meetings.  I looked at the calendar this morning, and the only other alternative is to have almost every week be on a different day or move to Saturday mornings.  I welcome input.

As of now, I will keep the calendar the same.  Next week is Eno Board trouble shooting.

Remember, you can also schedule blocks of time with me when you are free.  Just send me an email.

Any comments?

This entry was posted in The weekend Can Wait. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment